home  wiki

NodeJTX

Version Major Older Newer Created Who Comment
1 Yes Fri, 18 May 2007 18:13:49 +1000 RandyL First Entry in ensigns log
2 No Fri, 18 May 2007 18:22:23 +1000 RandyL do some corrective formating and external linkings
3 Yes Sat, 19 May 2007 16:32:30 +1000 RandyL And yet another day in wireless play
4 Yes Fri, 16 May 2008 08:15:37 +1000 RandyL One year on....
5 No Sun, 18 May 2008 19:05:03 +1000 RandyL weekend work
6 No Sun, 18 May 2008 19:13:03 +1000 RandyL insert photo and update text
7 Yes Mon, 26 May 2008 13:27:06 +1000 RandyL one more step
8 Yes Mon, 09 Jun 2008 19:39:22 +1000 RandyL Added network diagram
9 No Sat, 12 Jul 2008 19:40:40 +1000 RandyL updating and saving to insure I dont loose everything I type.
10 Yes Sat, 12 Jul 2008 20:19:31 +1000 RandyL Successfully got my WRAP running as a wireless bridge...
11 Yes Sat, 12 Jul 2008 20:37:26 +1000 RandyL Added Part2 to the update
12 No Sat, 12 Jul 2008 20:43:05 +1000 RandyL minor update/ammendments to the symptoms of part 2
13 No Mon, 14 Jul 2008 20:13:11 +1000 RandyL update on testing.
14 Yes Thu, 17 Jul 2008 11:27:13 +1000 RandyL Update on my testing of my Node to be
15 Yes Fri, 18 Jul 2008 22:54:51 +1000 RandyL testing is finished!
16 No Fri, 18 Jul 2008 23:25:22 +1000 RandyL minor update to the major update I just did (typo's and spelling mistakes)
17 Yes Sat, 19 Jul 2008 15:44:23 +1000 RandyL and it seems the firmware update might have fixed all the problems
18 Yes Sun, 20 Jul 2008 18:09:00 +1000 RandyL who would have thunk it, a firmware upgrade helped fix the problem
19 No Mon, 21 Jul 2008 11:54:38 +1000 RandyL cleaning up the page a bit
20 No Mon, 21 Jul 2008 17:24:48 +1000 RandyL plans within plans.
21 Yes Tue, 05 Aug 2008 13:54:30 +1000 RandyL Finally. The day has come!
22 No Thu, 02 Oct 2008 09:28:01 +1000 RandyL on average positve news.
> home> about> events> files> members> maps> wiki board   > home   > categories   > search   > changes   > formatting   > extras> site map

Username
Password

 Remember me.
>

> forgotten password?
> register?
currently 0 users online
Node Statistics
building131
gathering194
interested490
operational241
testing200